Which NBA franchises have never won a championship?

We are down to the conference finals now, and the Cavs, Celtics, Warriors and Rockets all have won NBA Championships.

Which means…for these 13 teams, they will have to wait until next season before they can claim their first title.

Getty Images Christian Petersen

Source: Fox Sports

Previous Skip Bayless Claims Bill Belichick ‘Fast-Tracking’ Jarrett Stidham As Tom Brady Replacement
Next Arrest warrant issued for Lakers center DeMarcus Cousins