FOX Sports Sun travels southwest to showcase 7 prospects in ‘Rays Prospect Spotlight: Arizona Fall League’


TAMPA, Fla. (Nov. 20, 2019) — FOX Sports Sun, the exclusive television home of the Tampa Bay Rays, will premiere an all-new episode of “Rays Prospect Spotlight” on Thursday, Nov. 21, before the start of the Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks game. “Rays Prospect Spotlight: Arizona Fall League” takes Tampa Bay fans to Scottsdale, Ariz., where seven Rays prospects spent time developing their skills as members of the Salt River Rafters. Host Tricia Whitaker made her way southwest to soak in some of the baseball being played by Tampa Bay’s up-and-coming players.

Catcher Ronaldo Hernandez, infielder Vidal Brujan, outfielder Josh Lowe and pitchers Shane Baz, Simon Rosenblum-Larsen, Drew Strotman and Alex Valverde round out the group of next-gen talent who worked to hone their skills and make one last positive impression on the organization.

Watch an all-new episode of “Rays Prospect Spotlight” tomorrow on FOX Sports Sun and FOX Sports GO, and be sure to follow @FOXSportsRays on Twitter for exclusive Rays content.

Replay Schedule:

PREMIERE: Thu. 11/21/19 7:30 PM

Fri. 11/22/19, 6:30 PM

Sat. 11/23/19, 10 AM

Sun. 11/24/19, 5 PM

Tue. 11/26/19, 7 PM

Wed. 11/27/19, 12 PM

Wed. 11/27/19, 11:30 PM

Mon. 12/02/19, 6 PM

Mon. 12/02/19, 10 PM

Tue. 12/03/19, 8:30 AM

Tue. 12/03/19, 7 PM

Thu. 12/05/19, 2:30 PM

Thu. 12/05/19, 10:30 PM

Sat. 12/07/19, 10 AM

Sat. 12/07/19, 4:30 PM

Thu. 12/12/19, 9 AM

Thu. 12/12/19, 11:30 PM

Fri. 12/13/19, 6 PM

Sat. 12/14/19, 12:30 PM

ABOUT FOX SPORTS FLORIDA / FOX SPORTS SUN

FOX Sports Florida & FOX Sports Sun are the regional television homes of the Orlando Magic, Tampa Bay Rays, Miami Heat, Miami Marlins, Tampa Bay Lightning and the Florida Panthers. The regional sports networks have been fixtures in the homes of sports fans throughout the Sunshine State for over 30 years. Today, the networks combine to produce more than 700 live sporting events and over 300 studio based and original programs year round. FOX Sports Florida and FOX Sports Sun are committed to making a positive impact in the communities we serve by engaging our audiences and providing award-winning TV and digital coverage of Florida’s hometown sports teams. For more information, channel listings and how you can get involved with FOX Sports Florida / FOX Sports Sun, visit www.foxsportsflorida.com.

Source: Fox Sports

Previous Bucks star Antetokounmpo suing home remodeling contractor
Next Pass Or Fail? Get First Look At Celtics’ New ‘City Edition’ Uniforms

No Comment

Leave a reply