8 first-time NASCAR winners at Charlotte Motor Speedway

Statistical Information provided by STATS

© 2017 Fox Sports Interactive Media, LLC. All rights reserved.
Use of this website (including any and all parts and components) constitutes your acceptance of these New Terms of Use and New Privacy Policy.

Source: Fox Sports

Previous Athletics invite Derek Carr to pitch batting practice after he posts wiffle ball video
Next Paul George says he plans on working out with Kobe Bryant this summer